رافعات الجيب المثبتة على الحائط

التصنيف: رافعة الجيب

التطبيق: BX Model Wall Mounted Jib Cranes هي نوع من الرافعات التي تستخدم ذراعًا مُركبًا لرفع وتحريك وخفض المواد ، والتي يمكن تركيبها على الحائط أو العمود ، دون الحاجة إلى مساحة أرضية خاصة.

Wall Mounted Jib Crane

مقدمة المنتج

الرافعات الجيبية الثابتة هي عبارة عن معدات رفع صغيرة ومتوسطة السرعة تتميز بخصائص الهيكل الفريد ، والتشغيل الآمن والموثوق ، والكفاءة العالية ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وتوفير الوقت ، وتوفير الجهد ، والمرونة. يمكن تشغيله في بيئة ثلاثية الأبعاد. تعتبر الرافعات الذراعية المثبتة على الحائط خيارًا جيدًا في حالات الرفع المركز لمسافة قصيرة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإعدادات الصناعية ، مثل المستودعات ، لتحميل وتفريغ المواد.

سمات

  • التركيب البسيط: يمكن تركيب الرافعات الرافعة المثبتة على الأعمدة على أعمدة / أعمدة لا تحتاج إلا إلى مساحة دنيا للعمود / العمود. يمكن تثبيته على الأساسات بمسامير التثبيت المصبوبة ، بمساعدة الألواح الوسيطة ، مع مسامير التثبيت الشاقة ، مع دبابيس وتد ، إلخ. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن أيضًا توفير المراسي والقوالب كإضافات.
  • تقصير وقت التحميل ، تحسين كفاءة العمل: مع رافعة ذراعية مثبتة على العمود ، يمكن للعمال رفع جميع أنواع قطع العمل ونقلها بسرعة وإيداعها بدقة في أي وقت. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للشركة توفير تكلفة الرافعات أو الشوكة المتحركة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل في الغالب. باستخدام رافعة ذراع الرافعة ، يمكنك تقليل أوقات الإعداد وغير المنتجة لعملك بشكل كبير.
  • سهولة التعامل مع العمل الخفيف: مع وحدات الرفع المتميزة لدينا: الرافعة الكهربائية موديل CD ، الرافعة الكهربائية موديل MD أو الرافعة ذات الخلوص المنخفض من طراز LDP ، إلخ ، يمكنك وضع حملك بسرعة وبدقة. من المهم أيضًا أن تتمكن الرافعات الذراعية الخاصة بنا من تخفيف إجهاد العمل البدني المتطلب على موظفيك. يتم تقليل مخاطر الإصابات أو الحوادث عند التعامل مع الأجزاء الثقيلة أو غير الواسعة بشكل كبير.
  • جودة عالية بسعر جيد: الإنتاج التسلسلي لوحدات الرفع والرافعات الذراعية لدينا ، والذي ينتهي باختبار مصنع التحميل الكامل لكل جزء ، يشهد على الأداء الوظيفي والجودة للعملاء. سوف نقدم لك المعدات المناسبة لاحتياجاتك من خلال التواصل الجيد.

المعلمات

 
قدرة الرفع (ر)0.250.51
ارتفاع الرفع (م)55.5655.5655.56
نصف قطر صالح44.5544.5544.55
نظام العملA3
سرعة الرفع (م / دقيقة)سرعة بطيئة0.8
السرعة العادية8
سرعة الدوران (م / دقيقة)20
زاوية الدوران180 درجة ، 270 درجة ، 360 درجة ، تعسفي
ارتفاع المركز (م)1.21.62.56
الأعلى. الطول (م)4.3264.8265.3264.434.935.434.5255.0255.525
الوزن الإجمالي (كجم)343362378389405420768782810

الخدمات التي نقدمها

فحص المنتج

سنقدم بعض الاختبارات والتقارير المجانية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقرير اختبار من طرف ثالث ، فيرجى إبلاغه مسبقًا ، وسيدفع المشتري التكاليف ذات الصلة.

التعبئة

ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، سوف تلتزم شركتنا فقط بالحد الأدنى من معايير التعبئة لطريقة النقل المختارة. سيدفع المشتري تكلفة جميع عمليات التعبئة أو التحميل أو الدعامة الخاصة التي يطلبها المشتري.

وسائل النقل

لدينا فريق نقل محترف وفعال. النقل إلى الميناء المحدد custo-mer والسفينة في الوقت المحدد. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، يجب على شركتنا استخدام حكمها في تحديد الناقل والتوجيه.

التركيب

قم بتوفير ملفات التثبيت والبيانات الفنية ومقاطع الفيديو والرسم وما إلى ذلك. لديك فريق محترف من المهندسين والمهندسين المتاحين لخدمة الآلات في الخارج.

خدمات ما بعد البيع

ضمان أن الآلة يمكن أن تفي بالمعايير الفنية للإنتاج ومتطلبات الأداء المحددة في العقد. قطع غيار غنية وفريق صيانة محترف وفريق دعم فني للتواصل في الوقت المناسب.

احصل على السعر

نود أن نسمع عن مشروعك. أرسل لنا المعلومات وسوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة.

الاسم الأول

الكنية

رقم الهاتف

رسالة

+86 13693732992

اسأل عن التسعير

العربية

Choose Languge

EnglishEspañolPortuguês do BrasilРусскийFrançaisDeutsch日本語한국어ItalianoNederlandsΕλληνικάSvenskaPolskiไทยTürkçeहिन्दीBahasa IndonesiaBahasa MelayuTiếng Việt简体中文বাংলাفارسیPilipinoاردوУкраїнськаČeštinaБеларуская моваKiswahiliDanskNorskالعربية

Wall Mounted Jib Cranes

Category: Jib Crane

Application: BX Model Wall Mounted Jib Cranes are a type of crane that uses a mounted arm to lift, move and lower material, which can be mounted on wall or pillar, no special floor space required.

Wall Mounted Jib Crane

Product introduction

Wall fixed jib cranes are a small and medium-speed lifting equipment with characteristics of unique structure, safe and reliable operation, high efficiency, energy-saving, time-saving, effort-saving, and flexibility. It can be operated under three-dimensional environment. This wall fixed jib cranes are a good choice in the cases of short distance, concentrated lifting. It is widely used industrial settings, like warehouses, to load and unload material.

Features

  • Simple installation: Column-mounted jib cranes can be mounted on columns/pillars which only need a minimum of space for column/pillar. It can be fastened to foundations with cast-in anchor bolts, with the help of intermediate plates, with heavy-duty anchor bolts, with dowel pins, etc. If required, anchorages and templates can also be supplied as extras.
  • Shorten loading time, Improve work efficiency: With a column mounted jib crane, workers can lift, quickly transport and precisely deposit all kinds of workpieces at any time. In this way, the company can save the cost of traveling cranes or fork, and improve the work efficiency mostly. Using a column jib crane, you can considerably reduce the set-up and non-productive times of your work.
  • Easy handling lighten laboring work: With our outstanding hoisting units: CD model electric hoist, MD model electric hoist or LDP model low clearance hoist, etc, you can position your load quickly and precisely. It is also very important that our jib cranes can relieve the strain of physically demanding work on your staff. The risk of injuries or accidents when handling heavy or un widely parts is considerably reduced.
  • High quality with good price: Serial production of our hoisting units and jib cranes, ending with full load factory testing of every part, certifies the functionality and quality to customers. We will offer you an adequate equipment for your needs through good communication.

Parameters

 
Lifting capacity(t)0.250.51
Lifting height(m)55.5655.5655.56
Valid radius44.5544.5544.55
Working systemA3
Lifting speed(m/min)slow speed0.8
normal speed8
Circulate speed(m/min)20
Slewing angle180º, 270º, 360º, arbitrary
Center height(m)1.21.62.56
Max. length(m)4.3264.8265.3264.434.935.434.5255.0255.525
Total weight(kg)343362378389405420768782810

Services We Offer

Product Inspections

We will provide some free testing and reporting, if you need a third party test report, please inform in advance, and the buyer to pay the relevant costs.

Packing

Unless otherwise provided, Our Company will comply only with its minimum packing standards for the method of transportation selected. The cost of all special packing, loading or bracing requested by Buyer will be paid for by Buyer.

Transportation

We have professional and efficient transport team. Transport to custo-mer specified port and ship on time. Unless otherwise provided, Our Company shall use its judg-ment in determining carrier and routing.

Installation

Provide installation files , technical data , videos , drawing etc. Have a professional team of engineers, engineers available to service machinery overseas.

After-sale services

Guarantee the machine could meet production technical standard and performance requirements indi-cated in the contract. Rich spare parts and Professional main-tenance team, technical support team to communicate in time.

Get A Price

We'd love to hear about your project. Send us the information and we will call you with 24 hours.

First name

Last name

Phone number

Message

+86 13693732992

ASK FOR A PRICING

English
EspañolPortuguês do BrasilРусскийFrançaisDeutsch日本語한국어العربيةItalianoNederlandsΕλληνικάSvenskaPolskiไทยTürkçeहिन्दीBahasa IndonesiaBahasa MelayuTiếng Việt简体中文বাংলাفارسیPilipinoاردوУкраїнськаČeštinaБеларуская моваKiswahiliDanskNorskEnglish